Océan Pacifique heure locale des villes (tri par :Pays)

Samoa americaines
Pago Pago08:15 (UTC - 11)
date :22/05
Cook, iles
Avarua09:15 (UTC - 10)
date :22/05
Rarotonga09:15 (UTC - 10)
date :22/05
Chili
Pâques14:15 (UTC - 5)
date :22/05
Equateur
Galapagos13:15 (UTC - 6)
date :22/05
Fidji
Fidji07:15 (UTC + 12)
date :23/05
Suva07:15 (UTC + 12)
date :23/05
Micronesie, etats federes de
Kosrae06:15 (UTC + 11)
date :23/05
Palikir05:15 (UTC + 10)
date :23/05
Ponape06:15 (UTC + 11)
date :23/05
Truk05:15 (UTC + 10)
date :23/05
Guam
Guam05:15 (UTC + 10)
date :23/05
Hagatna05:15 (UTC + 10)
date :23/05
Kiribati
Enderbury08:15 (UTC + 13)
date :23/05
Kiritimati09:15 (UTC + 14)
date :23/05
Tarawa07:15 (UTC + 12)
date :23/05
Marshall, iles
Kwajalein07:15 (UTC + 12)
date :23/05
Majuro07:15 (UTC + 12)
date :23/05
Mariannes du Nord, iles
Saipan05:15 (UTC + 10)
date :23/05
Nouvelle-Caledonie
Nouméa06:15 (UTC + 11)
date :23/05
Norfolk, ile
Norfolk06:15 (UTC + 11)
date :23/05
Nauru
Nauru07:15 (UTC + 12)
date :23/05
Yaren07:15 (UTC + 12)
date :23/05
Niue
Alofi08:15 (UTC - 11)
date :22/05
Nioué08:15 (UTC - 11)
date :22/05
Nouvelle-Zelande
Auckland07:15 (UTC + 12)
date :23/05
Chatham08:00 (UTC + 12.75)
date :23/05
Wellington07:15 (UTC + 12)
date :23/05
Polynesie française
Gambier10:15 (UTC - 9)
date :22/05
Marquises09:45 (UTC - 9.5)
date :22/05
Papeete09:15 (UTC - 10)
date :22/05
Tahiti09:15 (UTC - 10)
date :22/05
Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinee
Port Moresby05:15 (UTC + 10)
date :23/05
Pitcairn
Adamstown11:15 (UTC - 8)
date :22/05
Pitcairn11:15 (UTC - 8)
date :22/05
Palaos
Ngerulmud04:15 (UTC + 9)
date :23/05
Palau04:15 (UTC + 9)
date :23/05
Salomon, iles
Guadalcanal06:15 (UTC + 11)
date :23/05
Honiara06:15 (UTC + 11)
date :23/05
Tokelau
Fakaofo08:15 (UTC + 13)
date :23/05
Tonga
Nuku'alofa08:15 (UTC + 13)
date :23/05
Tongatapu08:15 (UTC + 13)
date :23/05
Tuvalu
Funafuti07:15 (UTC + 12)
date :23/05
Etats-Unis
Honolulu09:15 (UTC - 10)
date :22/05
Johnston09:15 (UTC - 10)
date :22/05
Midway08:15 (UTC - 11)
date :22/05
Wake07:15 (UTC + 12)
date :23/05
Vanuatu
Efate06:15 (UTC + 11)
date :23/05
Port-Vila06:15 (UTC + 11)
date :23/05
Wallis et Futuna
Mata Utu07:15 (UTC + 12)
date :23/05
Wallis07:15 (UTC + 12)
date :23/05
Samoa
Apia08:15 (UTC + 13)
date :23/05