Amérique du sud heure locale des villes (tri par :Pays)

Antilles neerlandaises
Curaçao21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Willemstad21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Argentine
Buenos Aires22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Catamarca22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Cordoue22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Jujuy22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
La Rioja22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Mendoza22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Rio Gallegos22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Salta22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
San Juan22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
San Luis22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Tucuman22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Ushuaïa22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Aruba
Oranjestad21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Bolivie
La Paz21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Bresil
Araguaina22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Bahia22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Belem22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Boa Vista21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Brasília23:28 (UTC - 2)
date :07/12
Campo Grande22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Cuiaba22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Eirunepe20:28 (UTC - 5)
date :07/12
Fortaleza22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Maceio22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Manaus21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Noronha23:28 (UTC - 2)
date :07/12
Porto Velho21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Recife22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Rio Branco20:28 (UTC - 5)
date :07/12
Salvador22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Santarem22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Sao Paulo23:28 (UTC - 2)
date :07/12
Chili
Santiago22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Colombie
Bogota20:28 (UTC - 5)
date :07/12
Equateur
Guayaquil20:28 (UTC - 5)
date :07/12
Quito20:28 (UTC - 5)
date :07/12
Guyane française
Cayenne22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Guadeloupe21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Guyana
Georgetown21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Guyane21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Saint-Kitts-et-Nevis
Basseterre21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
St Kitts21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Caimanes, iles
Cayman20:28 (UTC - 5)
date :07/12
George Town20:28 (UTC - 5)
date :07/12
Saint Martin
Marigot21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Martinique
Fort-de-France21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Martinique21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Montserrat
Monserrat21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Plymouth21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Perou
Lima20:28 (UTC - 5)
date :07/12
Paraguay
Asuncion22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Suriname
Paramaribo22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Turks et Caiques, iles
Cockburn Town21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Grand Turk21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Trinite-et-Tobago
Port d'Espagne21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Uruguay
Montevideo22:28 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Venezuela
Caracas21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Iles Vierges britanniques
Road Town21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Tortola21:28 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12