Océan Pacifique heure locale des villes (tri par :Fuseau Horaire)

00:43 (UTC + 13)
date :09/12
Fidji - PACIFIC OCEAN - Fiji - Suva
Kiribati - PACIFIC OCEAN - Enderbury
Nouvelle-Zelande - PACIFIC OCEAN - Auckland - Wellington
Tokelau - PACIFIC OCEAN - Fakaofo
00:43 (UTC - 11)
date :08/12
Etats-Unis - PACIFIC OCEAN - Midway
Niue - PACIFIC OCEAN - Alofi - Niue
Samoa americaines - PACIFIC OCEAN - Pago Pago
01:28 (UTC + 13.75)
date :09/12
Nouvelle-Zelande - PACIFIC OCEAN - Chatham
01:43 (UTC + 14)
date :09/12
Kiribati - PACIFIC OCEAN - Kiritimati
Samoa - PACIFIC OCEAN - Apia
Tonga - PACIFIC OCEAN - Nuku'alofa - Tongatapu
01:43 (UTC - 10)
date :08/12
Cook, iles - PACIFIC OCEAN - Avarua - Rarotonga
Etats-Unis - PACIFIC OCEAN - Honolulu - Johnston
Polynesie française - PACIFIC OCEAN - Papeete - Tahiti
02:13 (UTC - 9.5)
date :08/12
Polynesie française - PACIFIC OCEAN - Marquesas
02:43 (UTC - 9)
date :08/12
Polynesie française - PACIFIC OCEAN - Gambier
03:43 (UTC - 8)
date :08/12
Pitcairn - PACIFIC OCEAN - Adamstown - Pitcairn
05:43 (UTC - 6)
date :08/12
Equateur - PACIFIC OCEAN - Galapagos
06:43 (UTC - 5)
date :08/12
Chili - PACIFIC OCEAN - Easter
20:43 (UTC + 9)
date :08/12
Palaos - PACIFIC OCEAN - Ngerulmud - Palau
21:43 (UTC + 10)
date :08/12
Guam - PACIFIC OCEAN - Guam - Hagatna
Mariannes du Nord, iles - PACIFIC OCEAN - Saipan
Micronesie, etats federes de - PACIFIC OCEAN - Palikir - Truk
Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinee - PACIFIC OCEAN - Port Moresby
22:43 (UTC + 11)
date :08/12
Micronesie, etats federes de - PACIFIC OCEAN - Kosrae - Ponape
Norfolk, ile - PACIFIC OCEAN - Norfolk
Nouvelle-Caledonie - PACIFIC OCEAN - Noumea
Salomon, iles - PACIFIC OCEAN - Guadalcanal - Honiara
Vanuatu - PACIFIC OCEAN - Efate - Port Vila
23:43 (UTC + 12)
date :08/12
Etats-Unis - PACIFIC OCEAN - Wake
Kiribati - PACIFIC OCEAN - Tarawa
Marshall, iles - PACIFIC OCEAN - Kwajalein - Majuro
Nauru - PACIFIC OCEAN - Nauru - Yaren
Tuvalu - PACIFIC OCEAN - Funafuti
Wallis et Futuna - PACIFIC OCEAN - Mata Utu - Wallis