L'heure dans le monde heure locale des villes (tri par :Pays)

Andorre
Andorra la Vella02:35 (UTC + 1)
Emirats arabes unis
Abu Dhabi05:35 (UTC + 4)
Dubaï05:35 (UTC + 4)
Afghanistan
Kaboul06:05 (UTC + 4.5)
Antigua-et-Barbuda
Antigua21:35 (UTC - 4)
St-Jean21:35 (UTC - 4)
Anguilla
Anguilla21:35 (UTC - 4)
La Vallée21:35 (UTC - 4)
Albanie
Tirana02:35 (UTC + 1)
Armenie
Erevan05:35 (UTC + 4)
Antilles neerlandaises
Curaçao21:35 (UTC - 4)
Willemstad21:35 (UTC - 4)
Angola
Luanda02:35 (UTC + 1)
Antarctique
Casey12:35 (UTC + 11)
Davis08:35 (UTC + 7)
Dumont d'Urville11:35 (UTC + 10)
Mawson06:35 (UTC + 5)
McMurdo14:35 (UTC + 13)
Palmer22:35 (UTC - 3)
Rothera22:35 (UTC - 3)
Pôle Sud14:35 (UTC + 13)
Syowa04:35 (UTC + 3)
Vostok07:35 (UTC + 6)
Argentine
Buenos Aires22:35 (UTC - 3)
Catamarca22:35 (UTC - 3)
Cordoue22:35 (UTC - 3)
Jujuy22:35 (UTC - 3)
La Rioja22:35 (UTC - 3)
Mendoza22:35 (UTC - 3)
Rio Gallegos22:35 (UTC - 3)
Salta22:35 (UTC - 3)
San Juan22:35 (UTC - 3)
San Luis22:35 (UTC - 3)
Tucuman22:35 (UTC - 3)
Ushuaïa22:35 (UTC - 3)
Samoa americaines
Pago Pago14:35 (UTC - 11)
Autriche
Vienne02:35 (UTC + 1)
Australie
Adelaide12:05 (UTC + 10.5)
Brisbane11:35 (UTC + 10)
Broken Hill12:05 (UTC + 10.5)
Canberra12:35 (UTC + 11)
Currie12:35 (UTC + 11)
Darwin11:05 (UTC + 9.5)
Eucla10:20 (UTC + 8.75)
Hobart12:35 (UTC + 11)
Lindeman11:35 (UTC + 10)
Lord Howe12:35 (UTC + 11)
Melbourne12:35 (UTC + 11)
Perth09:35 (UTC + 8)
Sydney12:35 (UTC + 11)
Aruba
Oranjestad21:35 (UTC - 4)
Iles Aland
Mariehamn03:35 (UTC + 2)
Azerbaidjan
Bakou05:35 (UTC + 4)
Bosnie-Herzegovine
Sarajevo02:35 (UTC + 1)
Barbade
La Barbade21:35 (UTC - 4)
Bridgetown21:35 (UTC - 4)
Bangladesh
Dhaka07:35 (UTC + 6)
Belgique
Bruxelles02:35 (UTC + 1)
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou01:35 (UTC - 0)
Bulgarie
Sofia03:35 (UTC + 2)
Bahrein
Bahrein04:35 (UTC + 3)
Manama04:35 (UTC + 3)
Burundi
Bujumbura03:35 (UTC + 2)
Benin
Porto-Novo02:35 (UTC + 1)
Bermudes
Bermuda21:35 (UTC - 4)
Hamilton21:35 (UTC - 4)
Brunei Darussalam
Bandar Seri Begawan09:35 (UTC + 8)
Brunei09:35 (UTC + 8)
Bolivie
La Paz21:35 (UTC - 4)
Bresil
Araguaina22:35 (UTC - 3)
Bahia22:35 (UTC - 3)
Belem22:35 (UTC - 3)
Boa Vista21:35 (UTC - 4)
Brasília23:35 (UTC - 2)
Campo Grande22:35 (UTC - 3)
Cuiaba22:35 (UTC - 3)
Eirunepe20:35 (UTC - 5)
Fortaleza22:35 (UTC - 3)
Maceio22:35 (UTC - 3)
Manaus21:35 (UTC - 4)
Noronha23:35 (UTC - 2)
Porto Velho21:35 (UTC - 4)
Recife22:35 (UTC - 3)
Rio Branco20:35 (UTC - 5)
Salvador22:35 (UTC - 3)
Santarem22:35 (UTC - 3)
Sao Paulo23:35 (UTC - 2)
Bahamas, The
Nassau20:35 (UTC - 5)
Bhoutan
Thimphu07:35 (UTC + 6)
Bouvet, ile
Bouvet02:35 (UTC + 1)
Botswana
Gaborone03:35 (UTC + 2)
Belarus
Minsk04:35 (UTC + 3)
Belize
Le Belize19:35 (UTC - 6)
Belmopan19:35 (UTC - 6)
Canada
Atikokan20:35 (UTC - 5)
Blanc-Sablon21:35 (UTC - 4)
Cambridge Bay,18:35 (UTC - 7)
Dawson17:35 (UTC - 8)
Dawson Creek18:35 (UTC - 7)
Edmonton18:35 (UTC - 7)
Glace Bay21:35 (UTC - 4)
Goose Bay21:35 (UTC - 4)
Halifax21:35 (UTC - 4)
Inuvik18:35 (UTC - 7)
Iqaluit20:35 (UTC - 5)
Moncton21:35 (UTC - 4)
Montréal20:35 (UTC - 5)
Nipigon20:35 (UTC - 5)
Ottawa20:35 (UTC - 5)
Pangnirtung20:35 (UTC - 5)
Rainy River19:35 (UTC - 6)
Rankin Inlet19:35 (UTC - 6)
Regina19:35 (UTC - 6)
Resolute19:35 (UTC - 6)
Saint Johns22:05 (UTC - 3.5)
Swift Current19:35 (UTC - 6)
Thunder Bay20:35 (UTC - 5)
Toronto20:35 (UTC - 5)
Vancouver17:35 (UTC - 8)
Whitehorse17:35 (UTC - 8)
Winnipeg19:35 (UTC - 6)
Yellowknife18:35 (UTC - 7)
Cocos (Keeling), iles des
Cocos08:05 (UTC + 6.5)
West Island08:05 (UTC + 6.5)
Congo, République démocratique du
Kinshasa02:35 (UTC + 1)
Lubumbashi03:35 (UTC + 2)
Centrafricaine, Republique
Bangui02:35 (UTC + 1)
Congo
Brazzaville02:35 (UTC + 1)
Suisse
Berne02:35 (UTC + 1)
Zurich02:35 (UTC + 1)
Côte d'Ivoire
Abidjan01:35 (UTC - 0)
Yamoussoukro01:35 (UTC - 0)
Cook, iles
Avarua15:35 (UTC - 10)
Rarotonga15:35 (UTC - 10)
Chili
Pâques20:35 (UTC - 5)
Santiago22:35 (UTC - 3)
Cameroun
Douala02:35 (UTC + 1)
Yaoundé02:35 (UTC + 1)
Chine
Pékin09:35 (UTC + 8)
Chongqing09:35 (UTC + 8)
Harbin09:35 (UTC + 8)
Kashgar07:35 (UTC + 6)
Kunming09:35 (UTC + 8)
Lhassa09:35 (UTC + 8)
Shanghai09:35 (UTC + 8)
Urumqi07:35 (UTC + 6)
Colombie
Bogota20:35 (UTC - 5)
Costa Rica
Costa Rica19:35 (UTC - 6)
San José19:35 (UTC - 6)
Cuba
Havane20:35 (UTC - 5)
Cap-Vert
Le Cap-Vert00:35 (UTC - 1)
Praia00:35 (UTC - 1)
Christmas, ile
Noël08:35 (UTC + 7)
Flying Fish Cove08:35 (UTC + 7)
Chypre
Nicosie03:35 (UTC + 2)
Tcheque, Republique
Prague02:35 (UTC + 1)
Allemagne
Berlin02:35 (UTC + 1)
Djibouti
Djibouti04:35 (UTC + 3)
Danemark
Copenhague02:35 (UTC + 1)
Dominique
Dominique21:35 (UTC - 4)
Roseau21:35 (UTC - 4)
Dominicaine, Republique
Santo Domingo21:35 (UTC - 4)
Algerie
Alger02:35 (UTC + 1)
Equateur
Galapagos19:35 (UTC - 6)
Guayaquil20:35 (UTC - 5)
Quito20:35 (UTC - 5)
Estonie
Tallinn03:35 (UTC + 2)
Egypte
Caire03:35 (UTC + 2)
Sahara occidental
El Aaiun01:35 (UTC - 0)
Erythree
Asmara04:35 (UTC + 3)
Espagne
Ceuta02:35 (UTC + 1)
Canaries01:35 (UTC - 0)
Madrid02:35 (UTC + 1)
San Salvador02:35 (UTC + 1)
Ethiopie
Addis-Abeba04:35 (UTC + 3)
Finlande
Helsinki03:35 (UTC + 2)
Fidji
Fidji14:35 (UTC + 13)
Suva14:35 (UTC + 13)
Falkland, iles (Malvinas)
Stanley22:35 (UTC - 3)
Micronesie, etats federes de
Kosrae12:35 (UTC + 11)
Palikir11:35 (UTC + 10)
Ponape12:35 (UTC + 11)
Truk11:35 (UTC + 10)
Feroe, iles
Féroé01:35 (UTC - 0)
Tórshavn01:35 (UTC - 0)
France
Paris02:35 (UTC + 1)
St Barthelemy21:35 (UTC - 4)
Gabon
Libreville02:35 (UTC + 1)
Royaume-Uni
Guernesey01:35 (UTC - 0)
Ile de Man01:35 (UTC - 0)
Maillot01:35 (UTC - 0)
Londres01:35 (UTC - 0)
Grenade
Grenade21:35 (UTC - 4)
Saint-Georges21:35 (UTC - 4)
Georgie
Tbilissi05:35 (UTC + 4)
Guyane française
Cayenne22:35 (UTC - 3)
Ghana
Accra01:35 (UTC - 0)
Gibraltar
Gibraltar02:35 (UTC + 1)
Groenland
Danmarkshavn01:35 (UTC - 0)
Godthab22:35 (UTC - 3)
Nuuk22:35 (UTC - 3)
Scoresbysund00:35 (UTC - 1)
Thule21:35 (UTC - 4)
Gambie
Banjul01:35 (UTC - 0)
Guinee
Conakry01:35 (UTC - 0)
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre21:35 (UTC - 4)
Guadeloupe21:35 (UTC - 4)
Guinee equatoriale
Malabo02:35 (UTC + 1)
Grece
Athènes03:35 (UTC + 2)
Georgie du Sud et les iles Sandwich du Sud
Grytviken23:35 (UTC - 2)
Géorgie du Sud23:35 (UTC - 2)
Guatemala
Le Guatemala19:35 (UTC - 6)
Guatemala City19:35 (UTC - 6)
Guam
Guam11:35 (UTC + 10)
Hagatna11:35 (UTC + 10)
Guinee-Bissau
Bissau01:35 (UTC - 0)
Guyana
Georgetown21:35 (UTC - 4)
Guyane21:35 (UTC - 4)
Hong-Kong
Hong Kong09:35 (UTC + 8)
Heard, ile et McDonald, iles
Heard island and McDonald Islands06:35 (UTC + 5)
Honduras
Tegucigalpa19:35 (UTC - 6)
Croatie
Zagreb02:35 (UTC + 1)
Haiti
Port-au-Prince20:35 (UTC - 5)
Hongrie
Budapest02:35 (UTC + 1)
Indonesie
Jakarta08:35 (UTC + 7)
Jayapura10:35 (UTC + 9)
Makassar09:35 (UTC + 8)
Pontianak08:35 (UTC + 7)
Irlande, Republique d' (EIRE)
Dublin01:35 (UTC - 0)
Israël
Jérusalem03:35 (UTC + 2)
Inde
Kolkata07:05 (UTC + 5.5)
New Delhi06:05 (UTC + 4.5)
Ocean Indien, Territoire britannique de l'
Chagos07:35 (UTC + 6)
Diego Garcia07:35 (UTC + 6)
Iraq
Bagdad04:35 (UTC + 3)
Iran
Téhéran05:05 (UTC + 3.5)
Islande
Reykjavik01:35 (UTC - 0)
Italie
Rome02:35 (UTC + 1)
Jamaique
La Jamaïque20:35 (UTC - 5)
Kingston20:35 (UTC - 5)
Jordanie
Amman03:35 (UTC + 2)
Japon
Kyoto10:35 (UTC + 9)
Tokyo10:35 (UTC + 9)
Kenya
Nairobi04:35 (UTC + 3)
Kirghizistan
Bichkek07:35 (UTC + 6)
Cambodge
Phnom Penh08:35 (UTC + 7)
Kiribati
Enderbury14:35 (UTC + 13)
Kiritimati15:35 (UTC + 14)
Tarawa13:35 (UTC + 12)
Comores
Comores04:35 (UTC + 3)
Moroni04:35 (UTC + 3)
Saint-Kitts-et-Nevis
Basseterre21:35 (UTC - 4)
St Kitts21:35 (UTC - 4)
Coree du Nord
Pyongyang10:05 (UTC + 8.5)
Coree du Sud
Séoul10:35 (UTC + 9)
Koweit
Le Koweït04:35 (UTC + 3)
Koweït City04:35 (UTC + 3)
Caimanes, iles
Cayman20:35 (UTC - 5)
George Town20:35 (UTC - 5)
Kazakhstan
Almaty07:35 (UTC + 6)
Aqtau06:35 (UTC + 5)
Aktobe06:35 (UTC + 5)
Astana07:35 (UTC + 6)
Oral06:35 (UTC + 5)
Qyzylorda07:35 (UTC + 6)
Laos
Vientiane08:35 (UTC + 7)
Liban
Beyrouth03:35 (UTC + 2)
Sainte-Lucie
Castries21:35 (UTC - 4)
Sainte-Lucie21:35 (UTC - 4)
Liechtenstein
Vaduz02:35 (UTC + 1)
Sri Lanka
Colombo07:05 (UTC + 5.5)
Liberia
Monrovia01:35 (UTC - 0)
Lesotho
Maseru03:35 (UTC + 2)
Lituanie
Vilnius03:35 (UTC + 2)
Luxembourg
Luxembourg02:35 (UTC + 1)
Lettonie
Riga03:35 (UTC + 2)
Libye
Tripoli03:35 (UTC + 2)
Maroc
Casablanca01:35 (UTC - 0)
Rabat01:35 (UTC - 0)
Monaco
Monaco02:35 (UTC + 1)
Moldova, Republique de
Chisinau03:35 (UTC + 2)
Montenegro
Podgorica02:35 (UTC + 1)
Saint Martin
Marigot21:35 (UTC - 4)
Madagascar
Antananarivo04:35 (UTC + 3)
Marshall, iles
Kwajalein13:35 (UTC + 12)
Majuro13:35 (UTC + 12)
Macedoine (ERYDM)
Skopje02:35 (UTC + 1)
Mali
Bamako01:35 (UTC - 0)
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw08:05 (UTC + 6.5)
Rangoon08:05 (UTC + 6.5)
Mongolie
Tchoibalsan09:35 (UTC + 8)
Hovd08:35 (UTC + 7)
Oulan-Bator09:35 (UTC + 8)
Macao
Macao09:35 (UTC + 8)
Macau09:35 (UTC + 8)
Mariannes du Nord, iles
Saipan11:35 (UTC + 10)
Martinique
Fort-de-France21:35 (UTC - 4)
Martinique21:35 (UTC - 4)
Mauritanie
Nouakchott01:35 (UTC - 0)
Montserrat
Monserrat21:35 (UTC - 4)
Plymouth21:35 (UTC - 4)
Malte
Malte02:35 (UTC + 1)
La Valette02:35 (UTC + 1)
Maurice
Ile Maurice05:35 (UTC + 4)
Port-Louis05:35 (UTC + 4)
Maldives
Maldives06:35 (UTC + 5)
Malé06:35 (UTC + 5)
Malawi
Blantyre03:35 (UTC + 2)
Lilongwe03:35 (UTC + 2)
Mexique
Cancun20:35 (UTC - 5)
Chihuahua18:35 (UTC - 7)
Hermosillo18:35 (UTC - 7)
Mazatlan18:35 (UTC - 7)
Merida19:35 (UTC - 6)
Mexico City19:35 (UTC - 6)
Monterrey19:35 (UTC - 6)
Tijuana17:35 (UTC - 8)
Malaisie
Kuala Lumpur09:35 (UTC + 8)
Kuching09:35 (UTC + 8)
Mozambique
Maputo03:35 (UTC + 2)
Namibie
Windhoek03:35 (UTC + 2)
Nouvelle-Caledonie
Nouméa12:35 (UTC + 11)
Niger
Niamey02:35 (UTC + 1)
Norfolk, ile
Norfolk12:35 (UTC + 11)
Nigeria
Abuja02:35 (UTC + 1)
Lagos02:35 (UTC + 1)
Nicaragua
Managua19:35 (UTC - 6)
Pays-Bas
Amsterdam02:35 (UTC + 1)
Norvege
Longyearbyen02:35 (UTC + 1)
Oslo02:35 (UTC + 1)
Nepal
Katmandou07:20 (UTC + 5.75)
Nauru
Nauru13:35 (UTC + 12)
Yaren13:35 (UTC + 12)
Niue
Alofi14:35 (UTC - 11)
Nioué14:35 (UTC - 11)
Nouvelle-Zelande
Auckland14:35 (UTC + 13)
Chatham15:20 (UTC + 13.75)
Wellington14:35 (UTC + 13)
Oman
Mascate05:35 (UTC + 4)
Panama
Le Panama20:35 (UTC - 5)
Panama City20:35 (UTC - 5)
Perou
Lima20:35 (UTC - 5)
Polynesie française
Gambier16:35 (UTC - 9)
Marquises16:05 (UTC - 9.5)
Papeete15:35 (UTC - 10)
Tahiti15:35 (UTC - 10)
Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinee
Port Moresby11:35 (UTC + 10)
Philippines
Manille09:35 (UTC + 8)
Pakistan
Islamabad06:35 (UTC + 5)
Karachi06:35 (UTC + 5)
Pologne
Varsovie02:35 (UTC + 1)
Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon
Miquelon22:35 (UTC - 3)
Saint-Pierre22:35 (UTC - 3)
Pitcairn
Adamstown17:35 (UTC - 8)
Pitcairn17:35 (UTC - 8)
Porto Rico
Puerto Rico21:35 (UTC - 4)
Palestinien occupe, Territoire
Gaza03:35 (UTC + 2)
Portugal
Açores00:35 (UTC - 1)
Madère01:35 (UTC - 0)
Lisbonne01:35 (UTC - 0)
Palaos
Ngerulmud10:35 (UTC + 9)
Palau10:35 (UTC + 9)
Paraguay
Asuncion22:35 (UTC - 3)
Qatar
Doha04:35 (UTC + 3)
Le Qatar04:35 (UTC + 3)
Reunion
La Réunion05:35 (UTC + 4)
Saint-Denis05:35 (UTC + 4)
Roumanie
Bucarest03:35 (UTC + 2)
Serbie
Belgrade02:35 (UTC + 1)
Russie, Federation de
Anadyr13:35 (UTC + 12)
Irkoutsk09:35 (UTC + 8)
Kamchatka13:35 (UTC + 12)
Krasnoïarsk08:35 (UTC + 7)
Magadan12:35 (UTC + 11)
Novossibirsk08:35 (UTC + 7)
Omsk07:35 (UTC + 6)
Sakhaline12:35 (UTC + 11)
Vladivostok11:35 (UTC + 10)
Yakoutsk10:35 (UTC + 9)
Ekaterinbourg06:35 (UTC + 5)
Kaliningrad03:35 (UTC + 2)
Moscou04:35 (UTC + 3)
Mourmansk04:35 (UTC + 3)
Samara05:35 (UTC + 4)
Volgograd04:35 (UTC + 3)
Rwanda
Kigali03:35 (UTC + 2)
Arabie saoudite
Djeddah04:35 (UTC + 3)
Riyad04:35 (UTC + 3)
Salomon, iles
Guadalcanal12:35 (UTC + 11)
Honiara12:35 (UTC + 11)
Seychelles
Mahé05:35 (UTC + 4)
Victoria05:35 (UTC + 4)
Soudan
Khartoum04:35 (UTC + 3)
Suede
Stockholm02:35 (UTC + 1)
Singapour
Singapour09:35 (UTC + 8)
Sainte-Helene
Jamestown01:35 (UTC - 0)
Sainte-Hélène01:35 (UTC - 0)
Slovenie
Ljubljana02:35 (UTC + 1)
Slovaquie
Bratislava02:35 (UTC + 1)
Sierra Leone
Freetown01:35 (UTC - 0)
Saint-Marin
San Marino02:35 (UTC + 1)
Senegal
Dakar01:35 (UTC - 0)
Somalie
Mogadiscio04:35 (UTC + 3)
Suriname
Paramaribo22:35 (UTC - 3)
Sao Tome-et-Principe
Sao Tomé01:35 (UTC - 0)
El Salvador
El Salvador19:35 (UTC - 6)
Syrie
Damas03:35 (UTC + 2)
Swaziland
Mbabane03:35 (UTC + 2)
Turks et Caiques, iles
Cockburn Town21:35 (UTC - 4)
Grand Turk21:35 (UTC - 4)
Tchad
Ndjamena02:35 (UTC + 1)
Terres australes françaises
Ile d'Amsterdam06:35 (UTC + 5)
Kerguelen06:35 (UTC + 5)
Port-aux-Français06:35 (UTC + 5)
Togo
Lomé01:35 (UTC - 0)
Thailande
Bangkok08:35 (UTC + 7)
Tadjikistan
Douchanbé06:35 (UTC + 5)
Tokelau
Fakaofo14:35 (UTC + 13)
Timor-Leste
Dili10:35 (UTC + 9)
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat06:35 (UTC + 5)
Tunisie
Tunis02:35 (UTC + 1)
Tonga
Nuku'alofa15:35 (UTC + 14)
Tongatapu15:35 (UTC + 14)
Turquie
Ankara04:35 (UTC + 3)
Istanbul04:35 (UTC + 3)
Trinite-et-Tobago
Port d'Espagne21:35 (UTC - 4)
Tuvalu
Funafuti13:35 (UTC + 12)
Taiwan
Taipei09:35 (UTC + 8)
Tanzanie, Republique-Unie de
Dar es Salaam04:35 (UTC + 3)
Dodoma04:35 (UTC + 3)
Ukraine
Kiev03:35 (UTC + 2)
Simferopol04:35 (UTC + 3)
Uzhgorod03:35 (UTC + 2)
Zaporozhye03:35 (UTC + 2)
Ouganda
Kampala04:35 (UTC + 3)
Etats-Unis
Adak15:35 (UTC - 10)
Anchorage16:35 (UTC - 9)
Boise18:35 (UTC - 7)
Centre19:35 (UTC - 6)
Chicago19:35 (UTC - 6)
Denver18:35 (UTC - 7)
Detroit20:35 (UTC - 5)
Houston19:35 (UTC - 6)
Indianapolis20:35 (UTC - 5)
Juneau16:35 (UTC - 9)
Knox19:35 (UTC - 6)
Los Angeles17:35 (UTC - 8)
Louisville20:35 (UTC - 5)
Marengo20:35 (UTC - 5)
Menominee19:35 (UTC - 6)
Monticello20:35 (UTC - 5)
New Salem19:35 (UTC - 6)
New-York20:35 (UTC - 5)
Nome16:35 (UTC - 9)
Pétersbourg20:35 (UTC - 5)
Phoenix18:35 (UTC - 7)
San Francisco17:35 (UTC - 8)
Seattle17:35 (UTC - 8)
Shiprock18:35 (UTC - 7)
Tell City19:35 (UTC - 6)
Vevay20:35 (UTC - 5)
Vincennes20:35 (UTC - 5)
Washington20:35 (UTC - 5)
Winamac20:35 (UTC - 5)
Yakutat16:35 (UTC - 9)
Honolulu15:35 (UTC - 10)
Johnston15:35 (UTC - 10)
Midway14:35 (UTC - 11)
Wake13:35 (UTC + 12)
Uruguay
Montevideo22:35 (UTC - 3)
Ouzbekistan
Samarkand06:35 (UTC + 5)
Tachkent06:35 (UTC + 5)
Etat de la Cite du Vatican
Vatican02:35 (UTC + 1)
Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines
Kingstown21:35 (UTC - 4)
Saint-Vincent21:35 (UTC - 4)
Venezuela
Caracas21:35 (UTC - 4)
Iles Vierges britanniques
Road Town21:35 (UTC - 4)
Tortola21:35 (UTC - 4)
Iles Vierges (Etats Unis)
St Thomas21:35 (UTC - 4)
Vietnam
Hanoi08:35 (UTC + 7)
Ho Chi Minh08:35 (UTC + 7)
Vanuatu
Efate12:35 (UTC + 11)
Port-Vila12:35 (UTC + 11)
Wallis et Futuna
Mata Utu13:35 (UTC + 12)
Wallis13:35 (UTC + 12)
Samoa
Apia15:35 (UTC + 14)
Yemen
Aden04:35 (UTC + 3)
Sana04:35 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte
Mamoudzou04:35 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte04:35 (UTC + 3)
Afrique du Sud
Le Cap03:35 (UTC + 2)
Johannesburg03:35 (UTC + 2)
Pretoria03:35 (UTC + 2)
Zambie
Lusaka03:35 (UTC + 2)
Zimbabwe
Harare03:35 (UTC + 2)