Afrique heure locale des villes (tri par :Pays)

Angola
Luanda16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou15:05 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10
Burundi
Bujumbura17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10
Benin
Porto-Novo16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Botswana
Gaborone17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10
Congo, République démocratique du
Kinshasa16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Lubumbashi17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10
Centrafricaine, Republique
Bangui16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Congo
Brazzaville16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Côte d'Ivoire
Abidjan15:05 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10
Yamoussoukro15:05 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10
Cameroun
Douala16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Yaoundé16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Djibouti
Djibouti18:05 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
Algerie
Alger16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Egypte
Caire17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10
Sahara occidental
El Aaiun16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Erythree
Asmara18:05 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
Espagne
Ceuta17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10
Ethiopie
Addis-Abeba18:05 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
Gabon
Libreville16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Ghana
Accra15:05 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10
Gambie
Banjul15:05 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10
Guinee
Conakry15:05 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10
Guinee equatoriale
Malabo16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Guinee-Bissau
Bissau15:05 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10
Kenya
Nairobi18:05 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
Liberia
Monrovia15:05 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10
Lesotho
Maseru17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10
Libye
Tripoli17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10
Maroc
Casablanca16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Rabat16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Mali
Bamako15:05 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10
Mauritanie
Nouakchott15:05 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10
Malawi
Blantyre17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10
Lilongwe17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10
Mozambique
Maputo17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10
Namibie
Windhoek17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10
Niger
Niamey16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Nigeria
Abuja16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Lagos16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Rwanda
Kigali17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10
Soudan
Khartoum18:05 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
Sierra Leone
Freetown15:05 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10
Senegal
Dakar15:05 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10
Somalie
Mogadiscio18:05 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
Sao Tome-et-Principe
Sao Tomé15:05 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10
Swaziland
Mbabane17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10
Tchad
Ndjamena16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Togo
Lomé15:05 (UTC - 0)
date :23/10
Tunisie
Tunis16:05 (UTC + 1)
date :23/10
Tanzanie, Republique-Unie de
Dar es Salaam18:05 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
Dodoma18:05 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
Ouganda
Kampala18:05 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
Afrique du Sud
Le Cap17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10
Johannesburg17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10
Pretoria17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10
Zambie
Lusaka17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10
Zimbabwe
Harare17:05 (UTC + 2)
date :23/10