Australie heure locale des villes (tri par :Pays)

Australie
Adelaide12:06 (UTC + 10.5)
date :08/12
Brisbane11:36 (UTC + 10)
date :08/12
Broken Hill12:06 (UTC + 10.5)
date :08/12
Canberra12:36 (UTC + 11)
date :08/12
Currie12:36 (UTC + 11)
date :08/12
Darwin11:06 (UTC + 9.5)
date :08/12
Eucla10:21 (UTC + 8.75)
date :08/12
Hobart12:36 (UTC + 11)
date :08/12
Lindeman11:36 (UTC + 10)
date :08/12
Lord Howe12:36 (UTC + 11)
date :08/12
Melbourne12:36 (UTC + 11)
date :08/12
Perth09:36 (UTC + 8)
date :08/12
Sydney12:36 (UTC + 11)
date :08/12