Europe heure locale des villes (tri par :Pays)

Andorre
Andorra la Vella05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Albanie
Tirana05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Autriche
Vienne05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Iles Aland
Mariehamn06:28 (UTC + 2)
date :16/02
Bosnie-Herzegovine
Sarajevo05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Belgique
Bruxelles05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Bulgarie
Sofia06:28 (UTC + 2)
date :16/02
Belarus
Minsk07:28 (UTC + 3)
date :16/02
Suisse
Berne05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Zurich05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Tcheque, Republique
Prague05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Allemagne
Berlin05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Danemark
Copenhague05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Estonie
Tallinn06:28 (UTC + 2)
date :16/02
Espagne
Madrid05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
San Salvador05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Finlande
Helsinki06:28 (UTC + 2)
date :16/02
France
Paris05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Royaume-Uni
Guernesey04:28 (UTC - 0)
date :16/02
Ile de Man04:28 (UTC - 0)
date :16/02
Maillot04:28 (UTC - 0)
date :16/02
Londres04:28 (UTC - 0)
date :16/02
Gibraltar
Gibraltar05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Grece
Athènes06:28 (UTC + 2)
date :16/02
Croatie
Zagreb05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Hongrie
Budapest05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Irlande, Republique d' (EIRE)
Dublin04:28 (UTC - 0)
date :16/02
Italie
Rome05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Liechtenstein
Vaduz05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Lituanie
Vilnius06:28 (UTC + 2)
date :16/02
Luxembourg
Luxembourg05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Lettonie
Riga06:28 (UTC + 2)
date :16/02
Monaco
Monaco05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Moldova, Republique de
Chisinau06:28 (UTC + 2)
date :16/02
Montenegro
Podgorica05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Macedoine (ERYDM)
Skopje05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Malte
Malte05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
La Valette05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Pays-Bas
Amsterdam05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Norvege
Oslo05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Pologne
Varsovie05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Portugal
Lisbonne04:28 (UTC - 0)
date :16/02
Roumanie
Bucarest06:28 (UTC + 2)
date :16/02
Serbie
Belgrade05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Russie, Federation de
Kaliningrad06:28 (UTC + 2)
date :16/02
Moscou07:28 (UTC + 3)
date :16/02
Mourmansk07:28 (UTC + 3)
date :16/02
Samara08:28 (UTC + 4)
date :16/02
Volgograd07:28 (UTC + 3)
date :16/02
Suede
Stockholm05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Slovenie
Ljubljana05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Slovaquie
Bratislava05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Saint-Marin
San Marino05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02
Turquie
Ankara07:28 (UTC + 3)
date :16/02
Istanbul07:28 (UTC + 3)
date :16/02
Ukraine
Kiev06:28 (UTC + 2)
date :16/02
Simferopol07:28 (UTC + 3)
date :16/02
Uzhgorod06:28 (UTC + 2)
date :16/02
Zaporozhye06:28 (UTC + 2)
date :16/02
Etat de la Cite du Vatican
Vatican05:28 (UTC + 1)
date :16/02