Amérique du nord heure locale des villes (tri par :Pays)

Antigua-et-Barbuda
Antigua22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
St-Jean22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Anguilla
Anguilla22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
La Vallée22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Barbade
La Barbade22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Bridgetown22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Bahamas, The
Nassau21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Belize
Le Belize20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Belmopan20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Canada
Atikokan21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Blanc-Sablon22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Cambridge Bay,19:59 (UTC - 7)
date :19/11
Dawson18:59 (UTC - 8)
date :19/11
Dawson Creek19:59 (UTC - 7)
date :19/11
Edmonton19:59 (UTC - 7)
date :19/11
Glace Bay22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Goose Bay22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Halifax22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Inuvik19:59 (UTC - 7)
date :19/11
Iqaluit21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Moncton22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Montréal21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Nipigon21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Ottawa21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Pangnirtung21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Rainy River20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Rankin Inlet20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Regina20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Resolute20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Saint Johns23:29 (UTC - 3.5)
date :19/11
Swift Current20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Thunder Bay21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Toronto21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Vancouver18:59 (UTC - 8)
date :19/11
Whitehorse18:59 (UTC - 8)
date :19/11
Winnipeg20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Yellowknife19:59 (UTC - 7)
date :19/11
Costa Rica
Costa Rica20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
San José20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Cuba
Havane21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Dominique
Dominique22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Roseau22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Dominicaine, Republique
Santo Domingo22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
France
St Barthelemy22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Grenade
Grenade22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Saint-Georges22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Groenland
Danmarkshavn02:59 (UTC - 0)
date :20/11
Godthab23:59 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Nuuk23:59 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Scoresbysund01:59 (UTC - 1)
date :20/11
Thule22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Guatemala
Le Guatemala20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Guatemala City20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Honduras
Tegucigalpa20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Haiti
Port-au-Prince21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Jamaique
La Jamaïque21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Kingston21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Sainte-Lucie
Castries22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Sainte-Lucie22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Mexique
Cancun21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Chihuahua19:59 (UTC - 7)
date :19/11
Hermosillo19:59 (UTC - 7)
date :19/11
Mazatlan19:59 (UTC - 7)
date :19/11
Merida20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Mexico City20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Monterrey20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Tijuana18:59 (UTC - 8)
date :19/11
Nicaragua
Managua20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Panama
Le Panama21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Panama City21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon
Miquelon23:59 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Saint-Pierre23:59 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Porto Rico
Puerto Rico22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
El Salvador
El Salvador20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Etats-Unis
Adak16:59 (UTC - 10)
date :19/11
Anchorage17:59 (UTC - 9)
date :19/11
Boise19:59 (UTC - 7)
date :19/11
Centre20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Chicago20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Denver19:59 (UTC - 7)
date :19/11
Detroit21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Houston20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Indianapolis21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Juneau17:59 (UTC - 9)
date :19/11
Knox20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Los Angeles18:59 (UTC - 8)
date :19/11
Louisville21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Marengo21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Menominee20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Monticello21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
New Salem20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
New-York21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Nome17:59 (UTC - 9)
date :19/11
Pétersbourg21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Phoenix19:59 (UTC - 7)
date :19/11
San Francisco18:59 (UTC - 8)
date :19/11
Seattle18:59 (UTC - 8)
date :19/11
Shiprock19:59 (UTC - 7)
date :19/11
Tell City20:59 (UTC - 6)
date :19/11
Vevay21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Vincennes21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Washington21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Winamac21:59 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Yakutat17:59 (UTC - 9)
date :19/11
Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines
Kingstown22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Saint-Vincent22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Iles Vierges (Etats Unis)
St Thomas22:59 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11