Asie heure locale des villes (tri par :Pays)

Emirats arabes unis
Abu Dhabi13:49 (UTC + 4)
date :24/03
Dubaï13:49 (UTC + 4)
date :24/03
Afghanistan
Kaboul14:19 (UTC + 4.5)
date :24/03
Armenie
Erevan13:49 (UTC + 4)
date :24/03
Azerbaidjan
Bakou13:49 (UTC + 4)
date :24/03
Bangladesh
Dhaka15:49 (UTC + 6)
date :24/03
Bahrein
Bahrein12:49 (UTC + 3)
date :24/03
Manama12:49 (UTC + 3)
date :24/03
Brunei Darussalam
Bandar Seri Begawan17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Brunei17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Bhoutan
Thimphu15:49 (UTC + 6)
date :24/03
Chine
Pékin17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Chongqing17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Harbin17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Kashgar15:49 (UTC + 6)
date :24/03
Kunming17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Lhassa17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Shanghai17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Urumqi15:49 (UTC + 6)
date :24/03
Chypre
Nicosie11:49 (UTC + 2)
date :24/03
Georgie
Tbilissi13:49 (UTC + 4)
date :24/03
Hong-Kong
Hong Kong17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Indonesie
Jakarta16:49 (UTC + 7)
date :24/03
Jayapura18:49 (UTC + 9)
date :24/03
Makassar17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Pontianak16:49 (UTC + 7)
date :24/03
Israël
Jérusalem11:49 (UTC + 2)
date :24/03
Inde
Kolkata15:19 (UTC + 5.5)
date :24/03
New Delhi14:19 (UTC + 4.5)
date :24/03
Iraq
Bagdad12:49 (UTC + 3)
date :24/03
Iran
Téhéran14:19 (UTC + 4.5)
date :24/03
Jordanie
Amman11:49 (UTC + 2)
date :24/03
Japon
Kyoto18:49 (UTC + 9)
date :24/03
Tokyo18:49 (UTC + 9)
date :24/03
Kirghizistan
Bichkek15:49 (UTC + 6)
date :24/03
Cambodge
Phnom Penh16:49 (UTC + 7)
date :24/03
Coree du Nord
Pyongyang18:19 (UTC + 8.5)
date :24/03
Coree du Sud
Séoul18:49 (UTC + 9)
date :24/03
Koweit
Le Koweït12:49 (UTC + 3)
date :24/03
Koweït City12:49 (UTC + 3)
date :24/03
Kazakhstan
Almaty15:49 (UTC + 6)
date :24/03
Aqtau14:49 (UTC + 5)
date :24/03
Aktobe14:49 (UTC + 5)
date :24/03
Astana15:49 (UTC + 6)
date :24/03
Oral14:49 (UTC + 5)
date :24/03
Qyzylorda15:49 (UTC + 6)
date :24/03
Laos
Vientiane16:49 (UTC + 7)
date :24/03
Liban
Beyrouth11:49 (UTC + 2)
date :24/03
Sri Lanka
Colombo15:19 (UTC + 5.5)
date :24/03
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw16:19 (UTC + 6.5)
date :24/03
Rangoon16:19 (UTC + 6.5)
date :24/03
Mongolie
Tchoibalsan17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Hovd16:49 (UTC + 7)
date :24/03
Oulan-Bator17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Macao
Macao17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Macau17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Malaisie
Kuala Lumpur17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Kuching17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Nepal
Katmandou15:34 (UTC + 5.75)
date :24/03
Oman
Mascate13:49 (UTC + 4)
date :24/03
Philippines
Manille17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Pakistan
Islamabad14:49 (UTC + 5)
date :24/03
Karachi14:49 (UTC + 5)
date :24/03
Palestinien occupe, Territoire
Gaza11:49 (UTC + 2)
date :24/03
Qatar
Doha12:49 (UTC + 3)
date :24/03
Le Qatar12:49 (UTC + 3)
date :24/03
Russie, Federation de
Anadyr21:49 (UTC + 12)
date :24/03
Irkoutsk17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Kamchatka21:49 (UTC + 12)
date :24/03
Krasnoïarsk16:49 (UTC + 7)
date :24/03
Magadan20:49 (UTC + 11)
date :24/03
Novossibirsk16:49 (UTC + 7)
date :24/03
Omsk15:49 (UTC + 6)
date :24/03
Sakhaline20:49 (UTC + 11)
date :24/03
Vladivostok19:49 (UTC + 10)
date :24/03
Yakoutsk18:49 (UTC + 9)
date :24/03
Ekaterinbourg14:49 (UTC + 5)
date :24/03
Arabie saoudite
Djeddah12:49 (UTC + 3)
date :24/03
Riyad12:49 (UTC + 3)
date :24/03
Singapour
Singapour17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Syrie
Damas11:49 (UTC + 2)
date :24/03
Thailande
Bangkok16:49 (UTC + 7)
date :24/03
Tadjikistan
Douchanbé14:49 (UTC + 5)
date :24/03
Timor-Leste
Dili18:49 (UTC + 9)
date :24/03
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat14:49 (UTC + 5)
date :24/03
Taiwan
Taipei17:49 (UTC + 8)
date :24/03
Ouzbekistan
Samarkand14:49 (UTC + 5)
date :24/03
Tachkent14:49 (UTC + 5)
date :24/03
Vietnam
Hanoi16:49 (UTC + 7)
date :24/03
Ho Chi Minh16:49 (UTC + 7)
date :24/03
Yemen
Aden12:49 (UTC + 3)
date :24/03
Sana12:49 (UTC + 3)
date :24/03